Affordable Guys Moving

(4.8 out of 5 / 199 reviews)

Bethlehem, PA / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 820 times through HireAHelper

199 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Bethlehem, PA / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 820 times through HireAHelper

199 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

Affordable Guys is a group of workers dedicated to satisfying their customers needs with top quality service at low rates.

Credentials

Licensed Business:
License Number
4292167
Issuing City
Bethlehem
Insured Business:
Policy Number
Available Upon Request
Policy Issuer
ERIE INSURANCE EXCHANGE
Uniformed Crews:
I Offer Uniformed Crew Members
Yes
State License:
MC #
DOT #
State Lic/Cert Name
8918809
State Lic/Cert Number
8918809

Reviews

Real Bethlehem area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Affordable Guys Moving.

4.8
199 reviews
92%
4%
1%
2%
2%

Sharon K

(5) 1/13/2020 Allentown

This is the three time I had to use Affordable guys. Will never use any other moving company. They are fun to talk to and work no stop to get the job done. Great company!

Mover's response:
Sharon, the continued support and use of our services is so appreciated!!! It's always great working with you! Thank you so much!
- Affordable Guys Moving

Joe Z

(5) 1/9/2020 Palmerton

Very nice people, excellent service.

Kenneth M

(5) 12/27/2019 New Ringgold

These gentlemen did a wonderful job with our move. We only needed to move furniture but moved into a house with some pretty tight corners and they did very well with getting everything into the new house with nothing scratched or damaged. Professional, on time, and friendly. Highly recommended.

Diane B

(5) 12/24/2019 Bethlehem

Awesome! They unloaded the POD and set everything up in a second floor apartment. Very professionally and took care of my belongings as if they were there own. I will definitely use them again and highly recommend! Great group of guys and very personable!

Carol T

(5) 12/18/2019 Harrisburg

These guys were terrific!. John reassured me constantly that it would all fit and not to worry. They were on time, they worked hard and were pleasant to work with. Carol T Harrisburg, PA

Gena C

(5) 12/17/2019 Green Lane

The helpers were smart and efficient; extremely professional and friendly!

Lorraine R

(5) 12/12/2019 New Hope

Anton and Jade were highly professional.

Deirdre C

(5) 12/7/2019 Harrisburg

John, Felix and Ethan did a fabulous job moving us into our new home. They were professional and courteous and extremely helpful. Our move went very smoothly and we would definitely recommend them and use them again ourselves.

Jeffrey M

(5) 12/3/2019 Macungie

Did great job

Lenise S

(5) 11/30/2019 Nesquehoning

They were professional and on time. I would recommend them to friends. They took care of my brothers property put everything in the storage unit that looked well organized.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of 614 S Bishopthorpe St., Bethlehem, PA 18015.

We also service the Newark and Riverdale areas - see below for more info.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We cannot guarantee availability beyond the pre-booked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
[varied pricing/options by location]
Hand tools for assembly:
[varied pricing/options by location]
Hand truck:
[varied pricing/options by location]
Plastic wrap:
[not available at all locations], ($20.00/ea.)
Rope:
[not available at all locations], ($5.00/ea.)

Hours

Sunday: (not available)
Monday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$50/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?
Need help choosing a truck size?