Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Affordable Guys Moving

(4.9 out of 5 / 120 reviews)

Bethlehem, PA / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 478 times through HireAHelper

120 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Bethlehem, PA / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 478 times through HireAHelper

120 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

Affordable Guys is a group of workers dedicated to satisfying their customers needs with top quality service at low rates.

Credentials

Licensed business:
License number
4292167
Issuing city
Bethlehem
Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
ERIE INSURANCE EXCHANGE
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes
State license:
MC #
DOT #
State Lic/Cert Name
8918809
State Lic/Cert Number
8918809

Reviews

Real Bethlehem area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Affordable Guys Moving.

4.9
120 reviews
94%
3%
1%
0%
2%

Pam W

(5) 6/24/2017 Ambler

They arrived at the time agreed upon and started to work immediately. It was obvious that they took pride in their work by working efficiently, carefully placing the furniture where it was intended, and being sure to sweep out the truck and fold and repack the blankets. We would definitely use these respectful young men again for any subsequent moves.

Whitney L

(5) 6/22/2017 Pottstown

On time, prepared, friendly and worked hard! Would definitely recommend and hire myself again!

Chantel B

(5) 6/19/2017 Orefield

The guys were amazing. They worked hard the entire time, never slowing down. They were very pleasant and nice. Would recommend them to anyone looking for help.

Maureen R

(5) 5/19/2017 Bethlehem

Showed up on time, were very friendly and accommodating, worked at a steady and efficient pace until the job was completed.

Rosemary O

(5) 3/29/2017 Nazareth

They were on time, worked hard, and worked extra hours without problem. Would hire again. Thanks, guys!

Sandra B

(5) 2/27/2017 East Stroudsburg

They arrived on time and were very polite. They did exactly what I asked and did not need must direction from me once I explained the job. I will definitely use them again!

Jessica L

(5) 11/23/2016 Perkasie

The Affordable Guys moving service was extremely efficient and courteous. In six hours only they moved us out of our old home and into our new home. Highly recommended and affordable. Thanks guys. ??

Frances W

(5) 9/30/2016 Phillipsburg

These gentlemen arrived on time and worked quickly and efficiently. They were professional and took great care of my things. I highly recommend them!

Ralph H

(5) 5/28/2016 Northampton

We hire 4 guys for 6 hours moving into two homes. Of course it ended up being 90 plus outside with high humidity. We needed them an extra 2 hours and the time was granted. These guys busted their a--es. They were worth every penny we paid and we would not have been able to do it without them. When you hire hard workers like this always give them a tip to show them you really appreciated their hard work. If I would ever move again I would hire these guys.

Patricia C

(5) 4/15/2016 Pocono Lake

Awesome workers. Would recommend them to my family and friends !! Pleasant and hard working.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of 614 S Bishopthorpe St., Bethlehem, PA 18015.

We also service the Newark area - see below for more info.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
not available at all locations] [upon request, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
not available at all locations] [$40.00/ea.
Hand truck:
not available at all locations] [upon request, no fee

Hours

Sunday: (not available)
Monday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$71/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?
(not sure what you need?)