Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Movers R US

(4.8 out of 5 / 140 reviews)

Dallas, TX / Moving services within 85 miles

Booked 512 times through HireAHelper

140 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Dallas, TX / Moving services within 85 miles

Booked 512 times through HireAHelper

140 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

Movers R Us is a moving company in the Dallas Metroplex. Movers R Us specializes in fragile and heavy loads in both residential and commercial moves. We are well-trained, professional, honest and experienced. All moves are tailored to the need of each customer. Movers R Us #1 priority is to make your move smooth and stress free. In addition to moves, we pack, unpack and provide "labor only" services. "Labor Only" is moving items around in your home or loading and unloading portable storage units, ABFs, and pods. Contact us today for a outstanding moving experience.

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Dallas area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Movers R US.

4.8
140 reviews
88%
10%
0%
2%
0%

Donna R

(5) 5/10/2019 Denton

Outstanding young men! Even unloaded my packed car! Respectful, professional and will definitely use them again!

Jeremy G

(5) 5/7/2019 Southlake

Guys were a little late on both days I hired them, but they worked hard and helped me out a ton. Would definitely rehire them for any future jobs in the area!

John B

(5) 5/5/2019 Plano

They were polite and cared about everything that was going on. Great job.

Michelle E

(5) 5/5/2019 Dallas

They did amazing! They were very friendly and attentive to everything that we needed. Excellent help!

David D

(5) 5/3/2019 Mesquite

The guys did a great job. Because they knew what they were doing--everything fit in the truck. They were good natured and hard working. Excellent experience and definitely would recommend.

Rodney K

(4) 5/2/2019 Plano

Steve and Z were very friendly and worked very hard and were careful with our furniture. The proof will come when our new home is completed and the furniture arrives unscathed

Mover's response:
Is there anything the crew could have done better? We would like feedback to improve our service for future moves.
- Movers R US

Jim S

(5) 4/25/2019 Plano

Marcus and Chris did a great job. Showed up on time, worked hard. They were polite and friendly to work with. I wish I could hire them to unpack our stuff but we moved out of state.

Robert D

(5) 3/30/2019 Keller

2 man team. They were quick, efficient, and friendly. Really knew how to play tetris with the POD and got way more then I was expecting them to get done. I will be using them again

Katrina L

(5) 3/29/2019 Grand Prairie

Markus and Stanley arrived promptly. They worked hard for 3.5 hours. They were polite and considerate. They were very careful with our things. They were expert packers. There was very little wasted space inside the POD. We plan to hire them again and would recommend them highly.

Nathalie M

(5) 3/27/2019 Carrollton

Very courteous and friendly guys!!!!

Service Area

We handle moves within 85 miles of Dallas, TX 75248.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$70/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?