Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Movers R US

(4.8 out of 5 / 153 reviews)

Dallas, TX / Moving services within 85 miles

Booked 568 times through HireAHelper

153 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Dallas, TX / Moving services within 85 miles

Booked 568 times through HireAHelper

153 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

Movers R Us is a moving company in the Dallas Metroplex. Movers R Us specializes in fragile and heavy loads in both residential and commercial moves. We are well-trained, professional, honest and experienced. All moves are tailored to the need of each customer. Movers R Us #1 priority is to make your move smooth and stress free. In addition to moves, we pack, unpack and provide "labor only" services. "Labor Only" is moving items around in your home or loading and unloading portable storage units, ABFs, and pods. Contact us today for a outstanding moving experience.

Credentials

Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Dallas area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Movers R US.

4.8
153 reviews
88%
9%
0%
3%
0%

Chris S

(5) 6/20/2019 Grapevine

These guys rolled in and took charge and pack our POD like professionals. They did a great job and we would definitely use them again in the future. Highly recommend!

Mover's response:
Thankyou
- Movers R US

Jeff R

(5) 6/15/2019 Fort Worth

These gentlemen showed up ready to work. They had a great attitude and a work ethic I can only admire! They were skilled in the best way to load the truck, how to balance the load so nothing shifted or moved and were able to work and be congenial as well. I have nothing but praise for these two men and would recommend them without reservation to anyone.

Mover's response:
Thankyou
- Movers R US

Eric S

(5) 6/13/2019 Euless

Excellent job and very careful with all my items. Marcus is a “Tetris” master and loaded the truck fully and professionally. I didn’t think everything would fit - but he made it happen! All items arrived in great condition - nothing broken or scratched. Highly recommend them!

Mover's response:
Thankyou
- Movers R US

Jennifer M

(5) 6/9/2019 Fort Worth

Marcus and Jay worked hard the entire 2 hours and it was 100 degrees, 2nd floor apartment. They were friendly, too. I ran out of packing tape and they had extra. I would definitely recommend them

Mover's response:
Thankyou
- Movers R US

Barbara H

(5) 6/8/2019 Waxahachie

Movers R Us were great. They worked nonstop from the minute they arrived. Both gentlemen were very respectful. We would definitely use them again.

Mover's response:
Thankyou
- Movers R US

Barry B

(5) 6/7/2019 Red Oak

Marcus and Patrick were great and careful workers to have unload our container into our house and garage. Looking forward to having them help again in the future.

Mover's response:
Thankyou
- Movers R US

Trace C

(5) 6/1/2019 Aubrey

Absolute gentlemen showed up in a torrential rainstorm and was still able to get whole truck unloaded. They took their time, was careful regarding tracking in on floors and was patient as we instructed them where to put every item. I would definitely give them my highest rating and would hire them without any hesitation. If ever in need of their type of services, we will definitely call them!

Mover's response:
Thankyou
- Movers R US

Jerry C

(5) 5/27/2019 Forney

These guys were the best! We’ve used a few different movers in the past couple of years, and these two were so far above any other help! Super careful, very efficient and so nice. It appeared that they really cared about us and our stuff! Highly recommend!

Mover's response:
Thankyou
- Movers R US

Gui H

(5) 5/26/2019 Allen

Great, I would recommend

Mover's response:
Thankyou
- Movers R US

Sayyed S

(4) 5/17/2019 Little Elm

Am Happy with job they were punctual and on time I recommend them in future.

Service Area

We handle moves within 85 miles of Dallas, TX 75248.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 20% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 1 hour over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
always included, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$70/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?