Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Mister Saguaro's Moving & Labor Solutions

(4.9 out of 5 / 448 reviews)

Tucson, AZ / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 1,191 times through HireAHelper

448 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 4:00 AM - 10:00 PM

Tucson, AZ / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 1,191 times through HireAHelper

448 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 4:00 AM - 10:00 PM

About Us

Here at Mister Saguaro's we strive to provide a level of professionalism unmatched anywhere else. Often imitated, we are exclusively local with an office located near the University of Arizona along with all of our workers being vetted and drug-tested, for a peace of mind when it comes to having your moving needs fulfilled. We specialize in both aspects of all moving needs, whether It is commercial and residential. Feel free to stop by our office, located at 2030 E Broadway Blvd., Suite #214. We're here to take care of our clients, no matter how trivial or large.

Credentials

Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
colony Insurance Company
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Tucson area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Mister Saguaro's Moving & Labor Solutions.

4.9
448 reviews
95%
3%
1%
1%
0%

Gillian L

(5) 9/21/2019 Tucson

We had two very nice, polite gentlemen who were quick, efficient, strong and knew exactly what they were doing. They got twice as many things into the POD than we thought possible! They worked very hard. I would recommend them anytime to anyone!

Wendy R

(5) 9/21/2019 Green Valley

They were actually ahead of schedule, worked nonstop and it went very quickly. Very happy with service!

Sue A

(5) 9/13/2019 Casa Grande

The two gentlemen that packed my moving truck were polite and very respectful. They worked quickly and efficiently. I was very pleased with the condition of my belongings when I arrived at my new home. I would definitely recommend them.

Tom B

(2) 8/28/2019 Queen Creek

It’s tough moving but unfortunately I couldn’t communicate well with them - they took items I told them NOT to and they didn’t pack (pod was full) items I needed. Keurig coffee maker left behind- shark vacuum cleaner- beautiful area rug was left on side of house- plastic tote with many tools not loaded AGAIN many items I didn’t want packed ended up being packed. Tried to have everything organized and staged to make it as easy as possible for them. Good curio cabinet was scratched and I had leftover blankets they did not use. It was hot and their job was tough but you have to be able to communicate Also had a beautiful star to hang on outside of house -3 times I asked for them to load it (it was the only item outside) and they did not! Made for a BAD moving experience on their part

Mover's response:
Hi this is Joseph- I was on this specific load up out there for that day- not sure why you’re implying I ignored your star 3 times no such mention was made with the exception if there is room to please have the star in there. We utilized every blanket given and not sure why you claim we had leftovers, with the exception of the older ones that were in the garage that only came to notice at the end. We were even given a tip and not expected to have that amount of the HHG packed in. Not sure what your intents are however I’m sorry if there was some form of Miscommunication. It didn’t certainly feel like it throughout. And as to your regards to moving being tough- this is why we are hired to handle situations that are considered tough- we are experts at what we do. Thank you for your review and we will work diligently to improve client relations between our techs and the moves themselves.
- Mister Saguaro's Moving & Labor Solutions

Liz S

(5) 9/12/2019 Tucson

The crew of movers were on time, efficient and courteous. Would definitely recommend!

Mark B

(5) 9/10/2019 Tucson

This is the second time I have used Mr. Saguaro's Movers. I am using them again next week. They were on time, ready to work, careful and attentive, and great to be around. They are my go-to movers.

Michele D

(5) 9/12/2019 Green Valley

The guys were great. They worked hard, were very friendly and professional. I have already recommended them to my sister.

Raymond K

(5) 9/7/2019 Hereford

Joe and Tom were great. They worked hard and did everything we asked of them. They were punctual, prepared and respected our property.

Bob A

(5) 9/9/2019 Marana

We had a 26' moving truck that needed to be unloaded, and we were worried that we hadn't booked enough time (2 guys, 3 hours), but they finished early. We would definitely use them again - on time, efficient, and polite.

Dave L

(5) 8/24/2019 Tucson

This was the second time we had them back to help us rearrange furniture. The two guys were very nice, hard working and always checked in to be sure we were happy. Great crew!

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of 7739 E Broadway Blvd., #60, Tucson, AZ 85716.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We don't accept same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
notify us if you have oversized items to be moved [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 4:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 4:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 4:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 4:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday: 4:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday: 4:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 4:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$60/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?