Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Mister Saguaro's Moving & Labor Solutions

(4.9 out of 5 / 404 reviews)

Tucson, AZ / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 1,064 times through HireAHelper

404 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 4:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Tucson, AZ / Moving services within 100 miles

Booked 1,064 times through HireAHelper

404 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 4:00 AM - 11:00 PM

About Us

Here at Mister Saguaro's we strive to provide a level of professionalism unmatched anywhere else. Often imitated, we are exclusively local with an office located near the University of Arizona along with all of our workers being vetted and drug-tested, for a peace of mind when it comes to having your moving needs fulfilled. We specialize in both aspects of all moving needs, whether It is commercial and residential. Feel free to stop by our office, located at 2030 E Broadway Blvd., Suite #214. We're here to take care of our clients, no matter how trivial or large.

Credentials

Insured business:
Policy number
Available Upon Request
Policy issuer
colony Insurance Company
Uniformed crews:
I offer uniformed crew members :
Yes

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Tucson area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Mister Saguaro's Moving & Labor Solutions.

4.9
404 reviews
95%
3%
1%
0%
0%

Richard H

(5) 6/25/2019 Tucson

Third time I used Mr Saguaro's helpers Thomas & Daniel. Excellent job, speedy and efficient. Very nice to work with, job always goes smooth and according to plan.

Adam D

(5) 6/21/2019 Florence

Both helpers were excellent They handled everything with care We got done in a timely manner

Keith M

(5) 6/21/2019 Marana

On time, careful, friendly, volunteered to take the next step. Would definitely hire again

Shelley B

(5) 6/22/2019 Tucson

The team who cam to help us unload we're great. On-time, friendly, and fast. Highly recommend them!

Nina H

(5) 6/19/2019 Chandler

Entire team was polite and did exactly what was asked with a smile on their face. I would definitely recommend Joseph and his team!

John R

(5) 6/15/2019 Vail

Joe, and his team were timely, prepared, extremely respectful, and put-in a good days work. They were careful when handling all our furniture but for those items we told them to be very careful they were. As far as loading the POD containers they utilized every inch of space without damaging anything. They wrapped every chair & table in mover's blankets to obviously protect the item. Their customer satisfaction was impeccable. As with any move you never know for sure where you want furniture and we asked Mister Saguaro Movers to move & and in some relocate furniture and without a hesitation they did what we asked. The only issue we had was they were placing the bedroom furniture and pushed the dresser against the wall and damaged the cable TV outlet that will eventually need to be replaced. For moving over 3,500 square feet of furniture etc., a broken connector is absolutely down in the noise level. I would recommend them and use them again without hesitation. Great group of workers!

Steve W

(5) 6/16/2019 Tucson

On time, courteous, efficient, good communications. Would use again.

Thomas R

(5) 6/14/2019 Marana

Great Job (again) Will be using them again Thanks

Sue P

(5) 6/15/2019 Tucson

Mister Saquaro's movers just loaded our POD for us. They are beyond AMAZING!!!!! Such hard workers, so friendly, professional and master packers!!! They packed every square inch of our POD eliminating our need to rent a second one (which we were sure we would need). If I could give them 10 stars I would - HIRE THESE GUYS!!

Cathy T

(5) 6/12/2019 San Tan Valley

Awesome. Awesome. Awesome. Great crew, worked super hard. Will definitely use them again. Thanks guys, couldn’t have done my move without you.

Service Area

We handle moves within 100 miles of 7739 E Broadway Blvd., #60, Tucson, AZ 85716.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 15% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We refund up to one unused hour over our min..

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Furniture dolly:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
notify us if you have oversized items to be moved [always included, no fee]
Plastic wrap:
$20.00/ea.
Rope:
$5.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 4:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Monday: 4:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday: 4:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday: 4:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Thursday: 4:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday: 4:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday: 4:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Hourly Price
$60/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?