We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Busy Bees

(4.8 out of 5 / 91 reviews)

Stafford, VA / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 263 times through HireAHelper

91 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

5 years in business

Stafford, VA / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 263 times through HireAHelper

91 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

5 years in business

About Us

Let us help you make your move even easier. We provide the most reliable, trustworthy, and hardworking movers around!

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Stafford area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Busy Bees.

4.8
91 reviews
89%
8%
1%
0%
2%

Tarsha B

(5) 8/12/2020 King George

On time, professional and careful!! I would definitely use this company again and will refer them to anyone I know who has moving needs. Thank you!!

Nicole D

(5) 7/27/2020 Fredericksburg

I'd absolutely recommend Busy Bees and would request them again by name. Punctual. Minimal fuss. No issues. Excellent rates.

Andrea P

(5) 7/29/2020 Stafford

Did a great and amazing job with my move. Showed up on time and made sure to communicate with me on everything that needs to be moved. They were very careful with all of my belongings and I truly appreciate their assistance.

Sreenivasulu M

(4) 7/23/2020 Glen Allen

They could unload 2 relo-cubes in 30 minutes. Good job!

Eugenia S

(5) 7/14/2020 Spotsylvania

Outstanding team! Arrived on time and left when the job was done. Ashley was the best! Thank you!

Calvin M

(5) 7/16/2020 Capitol Heights

prompt, courteous, efficient, respectful of people and furniture, conscientious and adhere to Covid-19 restrictions

Chris D

(5) 7/18/2020 Locust Grove

Ashley and her crew were amazing! They saved the day!

Johanna L

(5) 7/11/2020 Woodbridge

They were awesome, professional and clean also they arrived early so that was awesome.

Baylee S

(5) 7/7/2020 Stafford

Busy bees has been a Godsend! Ashley and her team go above and beyond to help you. Seriously, HIRE THEM. You will not regret it!

Margaret V

(5) 6/19/2020 Fredericksburg

They were prompt and efficient. Did a great job. I would definitely hire them again.

Service Area

We handle moves within 80 miles of 100 Grosvenor Ln, Stafford, VA 22556.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 10% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Face coverings and gloves:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$15.00/ea.
Rope:
$10.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Hourly Price
$127/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?