We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Busy Bees

(4.8 out of 5 / 91 reviews)

Stafford, VA / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 263 times through HireAHelper

91 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

5 years in business

Stafford, VA / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 263 times through HireAHelper

91 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

5 years in business

About Us

Let us help you make your move even easier. We provide the most reliable, trustworthy, and hardworking movers around!

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Stafford area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Busy Bees.

4.8
91 reviews
89%
8%
1%
0%
2%

Janice F

(5) 6/17/2020 Leesburg

They arrived on time and got straight to work . They packed the truck perfectly and were very professional. I would definitely recommend and use their services again they made my move less stressful then it would of been..

Addison S

(5) 5/9/2020 Manassas

They showed up on time as a very last minute reservation. They had the job done quickly with nothing damaged. I would definitely recommend them.

Jackie W

(5) 3/17/2020 California

They were on time, polite, professional and respectful of mine and the complex's property. They were also incredibly efficient, unloading my items in less time than the scheduled window. I had to use them at the last minute due to another company cancelling and I'm glad I did. I would definitely use them again.

Susannah S

(5) 1/20/2020 Washington

We have used them three times now - once with packing, and twice to load our truck. They are simply the best - fast, efficient, friendly, and took special care with all of our things. Highly recommend these folks!

Terry P

(5) 1/24/2020 Kents Store

Busy Bee Movers at AWESOME!! Quick & Very nice people. I highly recommend this company. Terry P-P

Joel S

(5) 1/11/2020 Barboursville

The helpers were on time, cordial and professional. - They're company and conversation were appreciated. - Would hire them again in s heartbeat. Thanks for the help.

Shaunta W

(5) 1/13/2020 Fredericksburg

I enjoyed the service and very friendly. They arrived on time and got straight to work. They were well prepared to do the job without any problems. They were very mindful and respectful of the proper inside and out. I highly recommend using them and I will use them in the future.

Marlene P

(5) 11/30/2019 Mc Lean

We are very pleased with the service provided by Busy Bees. We did not schedule ahead and called for assistance the morning of our move. They were on time even with the holiday traffic and came prepared. The owner of Busy Bees was great at communicating and explaining the details of the move. They were courteous and pleasant and easy to work with. Would use them again and recommend them to my family and friends.

Todd B

(5) 12/5/2019 Stafford

Busy Bees did an outstanding job moving furniture in my apartment. Quick and efficient work, very professional.... no B.S. would recommend to anyone needing help moving. Thanks

Alice B

(5) 12/2/2019 Stafford

I was really impressed with this company. This was my first time using this site based on a recommendation. They were on time, prepared to work, stayed in task. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to friends.

Service Area

We handle moves within 80 miles of 100 Grosvenor Ln, Stafford, VA 22556.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 10% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Face coverings and gloves:
always included, no fee
Hand tools for assembly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$15.00/ea.
Rope:
$10.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Hourly Price
$127/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?