We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Busy Bees

(4.8 out of 5 / 80 reviews)

Stafford, VA / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 228 times through HireAHelper

80 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

5 years in business

Stafford, VA / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 228 times through HireAHelper

80 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

5 years in business

About Us

Let us help you make your move even easier. We provide the most reliable, trustworthy, and hardworking movers around!

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Stafford area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Busy Bees.

4.8
80 reviews
89%
8%
1%
0%
2%

Tempril M

(5) 9/7/2018 Fredericksburg

I can’t say enough! The team was on time, courteous, careful with my belongings, and they finished in a short amount of time. I will defintely seek Bizzy Beez for future assistance!

John K

(5) 9/5/2018 Fredericksburg

Willie and Phil came on time and were very professional and helpful. They stayed the allotted time and made sure I was satisfied with everything. It was a hot day and I had a three story townhouse that they had to move a 26’ truckload into and they did a great job!

Linda T

(5) 8/22/2018 Dumfries

Box you Brezhnev are outstanding. The owner is wonderful. I will certainly use them again and recommend them to all my family and friends. Great job.

Gabriel H

(5) 8/25/2018 Silver Spring

They were on time, prepared, and they worked efficiently to get the work done in a timely fashion. I am especially grateful because they drove two hours each way to help, and they deserve a lot of credit for that!

Deborah L

(5) 8/22/2018 King George

I hired Bizzy Beez for two men for two hours. I was completely impressed by their prompt arrival, immediately starting work, and their ability to handle a large heavy workload that was completed in just under two hours. The men worked nonstop relentlessly in high heat, humidity and subsequent thunder storms. No damage occurred and instructions followed precisely. The men were kind, professional, and dedicated to service. Buzzy Beez was by far the lowest bidder with excellent results. I highly recommend them and will definitely hire the company again.

Ivy S

(5) 8/15/2018 Henrico

I like the ideal that Bizzy Bee was willing to offer me service on such a short notice. The two workers worked hard and was on time. I am so thankful for a great move during such a stressful time.

Rich H

(5) 8/13/2018 Manassas

Great service, the workers were on time, friendly, fast. I would definitely recommend them. Thank you again.

Jill R

(4) 8/4/2018 Annapolis

A tad late but worked hard and got the job done quicker than expected. I would use them again.

Meghan H

(5) 7/17/2018 Fredericksburg

Fast movers, friendly, hard working guys!

Valarie C

(5) 7/17/2018 Stafford

The gentleman that showed up were on time, very courteous and respectful. They made sure to take care of my property. They worked very quickly and I would definitely use them again and recommend them to anyone!

Service Area

We handle moves within 80 miles of 100 Grosvenor Ln, Stafford, VA 22556.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 10% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Hand tools for assembly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$15.00/ea.
Rope:
$10.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Hourly Price
$127/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?