We're open! (800) 995-5003(866) 761-6071   Read our safety and health standards during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Busy Bees

(4.8 out of 5 / 80 reviews)

Stafford, VA / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 228 times through HireAHelper

80 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

5 years in business

Stafford, VA / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 228 times through HireAHelper

80 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM

5 years in business

About Us

Let us help you make your move even easier. We provide the most reliable, trustworthy, and hardworking movers around!

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Stafford area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Busy Bees.

4.8
80 reviews
89%
8%
1%
0%
2%

Baylee S

(5) 9/7/2019 Stafford

Busy Bees were amazing!!! I scheduled them to unload a 16 ft moving truck as we were driving from Nashville because I was dreading unloading it. Last minute was no problem for these hard workers! They came at 8:50 and were done by 9:45! Ashley even was fine with coming back and helping us unload our washer and dryer since we didn’t use the whole two hours! Amazing and fast service! Highly recommend.

Leonora L

(5) 9/4/2019 Stafford

Thank you for sending such respectful young people to do my moving. They were very thorough and worked hard to complete the work on time. I will use them again.

Omar E

(5) 8/31/2019 Stafford

Busy Bees helpers were professional, polite and made the unloading of my furniture a pleasant experience. I highly recommend them.

Napoleon D

(5) 8/30/2019 Fredericksburg

Great job. Very professional. Great attitude. Speedy service. Lives up to the name:. "Busy Bees"

Christine H

(5) 8/26/2019 Mineral

They were both super professional and well practiced. Ashley is the puzzle queen!

Betty M

(5) 8/12/2019 Mechanicsville

Arrived on time. Workef hard and smart.

Mary H

(5) 8/10/2019 Keswick

Friendly, on task, and cute!

Charles J

(5) 8/5/2019 Fredericksburg

They were very professional and did everything that we asked. I will recommend them to everyone that I know in the Fredericksburg area that will be moving.

Lori M

(4) 8/2/2019 Louisa

They were able to complete the job sooner than later. Very friendly.

Nicholas L

(5) 7/20/2019 Woodbridge

All I can say is they are amazing. No damage moving out. They didn't stop on the hottest day of the summer. I am truly amazed. Thank you. See you again when we need the pods unpacked.

Service Area

We handle moves within 80 miles of 100 Grosvenor Ln, Stafford, VA 22556.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 10% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Hand tools for assembly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$15.00/ea.
Rope:
$10.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Hourly Price
$127/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?