Call Us (800) 995-5003 We're available 7 days a week

Busy Bees

(4.8 out of 5 / 79 reviews)

Stafford, VA / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 225 times through HireAHelper

79 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

5 years in business

Stafford, VA / Moving services within 80 miles

Booked 225 times through HireAHelper

79 Verified Customer Reviews

Open Today - 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

5 years in business

About Us

Let us help you make your move even easier. We provide the most reliable, trustworthy, and hardworking movers around!

Moving Services

Move Help

Day Labor

Reviews

Real Stafford area customers. Unedited, unfiltered reviews of Busy Bees.

4.8
79 reviews
89%
8%
1%
0%
3%

Emily S

(4) 6/30/2018 Charlottesville

The movers were about 30 minutes late, but had contacted me as they were stuck in traffic and coming from a distance. They were prepared and worked non stop. They packed the truck carefully and efficiently. I would definitely use them again.

Richard S

(5) 6/25/2018 Middleburg

On time with smiling faces. Unloaded truck under the estimated time. Would definitely recommend.

Hannah L

(5) 6/29/2018 Arlington

Very helpful, patient, and hard working.

Daine S

(5) 6/24/2018 Manassas

These folks were fantastic. They were able to help me out on a Sunday, which a number of other moving agents were unable to assist with, they showed up on time, and they came ready to get things moving. The owner was part of the team and she was hustling to ensure they stayed on task the entire time. We managed to get everything moved into the second floor apartment within the allotted time and nothing was damaged or even came close to being damaged. I cannot praise these folks enough for coming out and doing such a great job!

Craig T

(5) 6/27/2018 Mineral

Great job! The guys were quick, pleasant to work with, and very efficient. Deshawn is a master at Packing things into a storage unit. We'll probably be giving them a call when it's time to move into the new house!

Lawrence L

(5) 6/20/2018 Fredericksburg

Absolutely terrific experience. Hard working, experienced team at a very competitive price. I highly recommend them!

Tara L

(5) 6/16/2018 Fort Belvoir

Saved our butts. After multiple issues with another moving company these guys showed up this morning on time and unloaded our 26’ U-Haul in record time. Would absolutely recommend and use them again.

Matthew S

(4) 6/9/2018 Mechanicsville

The two young men showed up within the 1 hr window we were given. They drove an hour to help us unload our 1/2 full moving truck, and came ready to work. The young men were college students and were very polite and ready to work.

Trudy T

(5) 6/1/2018 Fredericksburg

The crew that came out from Bizzy Beez were amazing.They were on time, worked VERY VERY hard and it was very hot, but they worked HARD.They were polite and very personable.I would recommend Bizzy Beez hands down

Syed K

(5) 5/23/2018 Charlottesville

Very good

Service Area

We handle moves within 80 miles of 100 Grosvenor Ln, Stafford, VA 22556.

Policies

Same Day Moves

We charge an extra 10% for same day requests.

Next Day Moves

We accept next day requests at our normal rates.

Refunding Unused Time

We do not refund for any unused time.

Extra Hours

We can always stay at least 2 hours over the prebooked time.

Moving Equipment

Hand tools for assembly:
upon request, no fee
Hand truck:
always included, no fee
Plastic wrap:
$15.00/ea.
Rope:
$10.00/ea.

Hours

Sunday: 7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Monday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday: 6:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Hourly Price
$127/hr
for 2 movers after 2 hr min
Book Now
What type of help do you need?